MTSA Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board*                

 Erik Meyers           lmsabluedragons@gmail.com

Club President*                

Holly Hankins      hollyfhankins@gmail.com

Club Vice President *                

Keith DePhillips                  lmsaraptors@gmail.com

Vice President of Travel Teams              

Paul Rodemann                paulrodemann@yahoo.com

Vice President of Recreational and Instructional Teams*

Bob Pascale               bpascale507@aol.com

Vice President of Fundraising*               

Amanda Meyers               ameyers11703@gmail.com

Treasurer*              

Cindy Sears                cindysz426@gmail.com

Secretary*                

Sandy Sousanes                sammorgan30@yahoo.com

Registrar*           

Crissy Weiner                    crissyweiner@gmail.com


Field Manager/Referee Coordinator:

Andrew Peel    apeel09@gmail.com

Clinic/Camp Coordinator:

Kristin Pascale    kristinpascale16@gmail.com

Snack Stand Coordinator:

Jarrad Jones m.jarrad.jones@gmail.com

The Fun Place to Play Soccer